

BOBCARD LIMITED (Formerly Known as BOB Financial Solutions Limited) CIN: U65990MH1994GOI081616

A. Composition of Board of Directors & Key Managerial Person as on March 31, 2025

| Sr. No. | Name | Designation |
|---------|--|---|
| 1. | Shri Debadatta Chand | Non-Executive Director |
| 2. | Shri Sanjay Mudaliar | Non-Executive Director |
| 3. | Ms. Kadagatoor Venkateshmurthy Sheetal | Non-Executive Director |
| 4. | Shri Sanjay Kao | Independent Director |
| 5. | Shri Sriraman Jagannathan | Independent Director |
| 6. | Shri Ravindra Rai M | Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer |
| 7. | Shri Nitin Aggarwal | Chief Financial Officer |
| 8. | Ms. Sakshi Mehta | Company Secretary |

B. Board Committees as on March 31, 2025

1. Audit and Risk Management Committee

| Sr. No | Name of Director | Designation | Category |
|--------|---------------------------|-------------|------------------------|
| 1. | Shri Sanjay Kao | Chairman | Independent Director |
| 2. | Shri Sriraman Jagannathan | Member | Independent Director |
| 3. | Ms. K V Sheetal | Member | Non-Executive Director |

2. Human Resource and Nomination and Remuneration Committee

| Sr. No | Name of Director | Designation | Category |
|--------|---------------------------|-------------|------------------------|
| 1. | Shri Sriraman Jagannathan | Chairman | Independent Director |
| 2. | Shri Sanjay Kao | Member | Independent Director |
| 3. | Shri Sanjay Mudaliar | Member | Non-Executive Director |
| 4. | Ms. K V Sheetal | Member | Non-Executive Director |



3. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

| Sr. No | Name of Director | Designation | Category |
|--------|---------------------------|-------------|-------------------------|
| 1. | Ms. Kadagatoor | Chairperson | Non-Executive Director |
| | Venkateshmurthy Sheetal | | |
| 2. | Shri Sriraman Jagannathan | Member | Independent Director |
| 3. | Shri Ravindra Rai M | Member | Managing Director & CEO |

4. IT Strategy Committee

| Sr. No | Name | Designation | Category |
|--------|---------------------------|-------------|---------------------------|
| 1. | Shri Sriraman Jagannathan | Chairman | Independent Director |
| 2. | Shri Sanjay Mudaliar | Member | Non-Executive Director |
| 3. | Ms. Kadagatoor | Member | Non-Executive Director |
| | Venkateshmurthy Sheetal | | |
| 4. | Shri Ravindra Rai M | Member | Managing Director & CEO |
| 5. | Shri Ayaskant Mohapatra | Member | Chief Information Officer |
| 6. | Shri. Ashish Shah | Member | Chief Risk Officer |